A Message To My Followers

I have received numerous emails over the past five or six weeks from folks wanting to know when my second book is coming out, if new blog posts will be forthcoming, wishing me a Merry Christmas, a Happy New Year, etc. I apologize for not answering everyone individually.

I am suffering from a terminally ill disease and I have not had the energy to do much more than watch television and pop pills for pain for several months. So, barring a miracle it is highly unlikely I will ever finish the book or post another blog article.Horse_50x50

This entry was posted in Handicapping Aids. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Message To My Followers

  1. Ed Watts says:

    So sorry to hear this, GW. You’ve been a great source of information and insight. Prayers for a full recovery and thanks for everything!

  2. Garett Overstreet says:

    GW, I too and deeply saddened by this news. Thank you for all you have given us and I do indeed hope you receive that miracle.

  3. Clem Jarboe says:

    GW
    I am shocked at your post on your health and hope you are able to read this at this time. I just found your book and as a longtime part time handicapper, I echo your thoughts and found your strategies nothing less than inspirational with a stroke of genius .. I hope and pray for your recovery…. Godspeed

Leave a comment